Our Staff & Board

Meet our compassionate & innovative staff.

To contact any of our staff members, please follow the email link in each respective profile.

Board of Trustees

Summit's volunteer Board of Trustees includes a mix of current parents, alumni parents and community members. The board meets at Summit at 5:15PM on the fourth Thursday of each month, and invites all interested to attend. In addition to tending to the current and long range goals of the school, board members are also regular volunteers on committees, special projects and events at the school.


Paly Afridi President 

Dan Clark Vice President

Lynn Davy Secretary

Camron Devor Treasurer

Chris Graw Past President

Matt Doty

Jase Jensen

Virginia Michalicek

Christopher Parker

Terri Petersen


Board meeting minutes are posted on Renweb.

© 2019 Summit Schools

1010 Regent St. NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

(319) 294-2036; info@summitschools.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon